Find a Henderson Representative

We can help! Henderson's skilled playground professionals are ready and able to help, every step of the way. We want your playground project to be a resounding success and our playground consultants have the knowledge, skills and resources to get you there.

No project is too small! Whether you're interested in a mega play park or a single park bench, you'll receive the same service and consideration from your Henderson rep. We believe in building relationships that last.

Please click your state or province to locate your nearest Henderson playground consultant. You may also contact our head office at 1-800-265-5462.

Canadian Playground Consultants


Alberta

Rochelle Cowles
Kidnation Playgrounds
rochelle@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 311

Northern Alberta
Kim MacQueen
Kidnation Playgrounds
kim@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 312

British Columbia

Adam Walsh
adam@hendersonplay.ca
BC Playground Blog
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 302

Manitoba

Murray Lord
murray.colcat@mymts.net
Phone: (204) 979-7972

New Brunswick

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Newfoundland

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Nova Scotia

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Nunavut

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Northwest Territory

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Ontario


Central Ontario
Kendal Hilker
kendall@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 308

Northern Ontario
David Henderson
dave@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 226

Southern Ontario
Paul Windle
paul@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462 Ext 239

Prince Edward Island

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462

Quebec

Etienne Lavallee
Lavallee Sports
e.lavallee@constructionlavallee.com
Phone: (888) 655-9651

Saskatchewan

Kelly Crozon
1 Stop Playgrounds
kelly@1stopplay.ca
Phone: (306) 231-4820

Yukon Territory

Head Office
sales@hendersonplay.ca
Phone: (800) 265-5462